marmilocart.webblogg.se

Boas.Io.Snake.Vs.City.Hack.App.Glitch.Creators.Alictus.Pc.(For.Mobile).apk

Boas.Io.Snake.Vs.City.Hack.App.Glitch.Creators.Alictus.Pc.(For.Mobile).apk

 

 

⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

Boas.io Snake vs City hack

⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑

 

  1. ipod
  2. This is a really fun game but there are a lot of ads and I understand that you need to make money and all that but give an option for no ads or just tone them down a little bit. Also the fact that there are all bots and they just get mass randomly. I was in the last round and the bot I was going up against had a little bit less than me. Every time I circled something the bot would get 2 times the amount I did, even though he wasn’t doing anything
  3. Action
  4. Publisher: Alictus
  5. 10186 votes
  6. Published date: 2019-02-09
  7. version: 1.0.7

 

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress